Board of Directors

  • Jim Bologna
  • Fr. Pat Brennan, CP
  • Rob Galbraith
  • Jim Gendron
  • Matt Greenough
  • Cindy LaFond
  • Mary Martin
  • Dcn. Steve Mitchell
  • Mark Moening
  • Katie Montes
  • Faith Offman
  • Brian Owens
  • Neil Sobeck
  • Greg Soule
  • Apryl Voner
  • Keir Coleman Ward

Leadership is the ability to translate vision into reality.

Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for St. Paul of the Cross Passionist Retreat and Conference Center is composed of religious and lay men and women who commit themselves to supporting the Passionist mission through the dedication of their time, talent, professional and personal skills. The Board is a governing board, and as such is accountable for the Center to the owners, the Passionist order’s Holy Cross Province’s Board of Trustees.

Drawn from retreatants and partners of the center, board members serve as stewards of the gifts they themselves have received. Working together to serve the mission of St. Paul’s, the board responds to the call to sustain and give witness to the Passionist charism and St. Paul’s mission:

“In the spirit of St. Paul of the Cross and through the love of Christ crucified, we provide a unique, sacred place of hospitality and compassion where all are welcome to experience hope, renewal, and the loving presence of God through spiritual retreats and hosted events.”