Retreat & Conference Center Staff

Work with a great heart and a willing spirit, and fear nothing since the Spirit of the Lord is with you.

St. Paul of the Cross

 

Luke Adamkiewicz

Maintenance
Email: ladamk@stpaulretreat.org

Mike Bell

Maintenance

James Bologna

Business Administrator
Phone: (313) 286-2810
Email: jbologna@stpaulretreat.org

Fr. Pat Brennan, CP

Retreat Center Director
Phone: (313) 286-2809
Email: patriciocp@aol.com

Christine Calleja

Passionist Event Coordinator
Phone: (313) 286-2802
Email: ccalleja@stpaulretreat.org

Fr. Enno Dango, CP

Retreat Center Ministry Team
Local Superior
Phone: 313-286-2803
Email: ennodango@gmail.com

Gabriella Hicks

Ovations Catering Manager
Phone: (313) 286-2817
Email: ghicks@stpaulretreat.org

Lorrie Lane

Housekeeper

Mary Moret

Director of Mission Advancement
Phone: (313) 286-2806
Email: mmoret@stpaulretreat.org

Faith Offman

Associate Director of Ministry
Retreat Center Ministry Team
Phone: (313) 286-2805
Email: foffman@stpaulretreat.org

Roz Salter

Operations Manager
Hosted Group Coordinator
Phone: (313) 286-2848
Email: rsalter@stpaulretreat.org

Tom Scherf

Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (313) 286-2840
Email: tscherf@stpaulretreat.org

Emily Shaffer

Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (313) 286-2801
Email: eshaffer@stpaulretreat.org

Linda Wilson

Housekeeper