Retreat & Conference Center Staff

Work with a great heart and a willing spirit, and fear nothing since the Spirit of the Lord is with you.

St. Paul of the Cross

Cathy Adamkiewicz

Marketing Coordinator for
Passionist Conducted Weekend Retreats
Phone: (313) 286-2801
Email: cadamk@stpaulretreat.org

Sandra Arnould

Business Administrator
Phone: (313) 286-2810
Email: sarnould@stpaulretreat.org

Fr. Pat Brennan, CP

Retreat Center Director
Phone: (313) 286-2809
Email: patriciocp@aol.com

James Francis

Finance Manager
Phone: (313) 286-2808
Email: jfrancis@stpaulretreat.org

Gabriella Hicks

Ovations Catering Manager
Phone: (313) 286-2817
Email: ghicks@stpaulretreat.org

Ellie Hillebrand

Finance Assistant
Phone: (313) 286-2808

Lorrie Lane

Housekeeper

Nga Lu

Housekeeper

Lynnette Marshall

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (313) 286-2800
Email: lmarshall@stpaulretreat.org

Mary Moret

Director of Mission Advancement
Phone: (313) 286-2806
Email: mmoret@stpaulretreat.org

Faith Offman

Associate Director of Ministry
Retreat Center Ministry Team
Phone: (313) 286-2805
Email: foffman@stpaulretreat.org

Tony Parks

Custodian
Phone: (313) 535-9563
Email: tparks@stpaulretreat.org

Fr. Phil Paxton, CP

Retreat Center Ministry Team
Local Superior
Phone: (313) 286-2803
Email: ppaxton@passionist.org

Roz Salter

Facility Supervisor
Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (313) 286-2848
Email: rsalter@stpaulretreat.org

Marcia Sansotta

Events Planning, Marketing Supervisor &
Front Office Manager

Phone: (313) 286-2802
Email: msansotta@stpaulretreat.org

Tom Scherf

Maintenance
Phone: (313) 286-2840
Email: tscherf@stpaulretreat.org

Linda Wilson

Housekeeper